catlin hale

Catlin Hale

Executive Producer & Produced by Catlin Hale
Vocals Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Jon Gillespie at Monastic Chambers

This was my self-titled 2005 debut album and features a select team of talented musicians. The band consists of Eric Clancy on keyboard, Mike Paterson on bass, Kent Klee on drums, Rich Cohen on saxophone and David Johnson on guitar. We enjoyed the many live performances along with the recorded studio work. Thanks guys…you are the best!

This album sold out of its first and second run and can only be found as downloads either as an album or individual song-downloads from various online music outlets.

This album started my journey touring and performing which has been great fun! Thank you to everyone who bought the first Album!


This Album is currently SOLD OUT!
© Copyright 2023 Bliss Road Music. All rights reserved. Be A Lover Not A Looter – Don’t Steal Music